Itchy Thumbs

Completing games then reviewing them

Rubs Hands With Glee

Posted by D on May 6, 2006

When I started out I made a plan not to allow this to become some gaming news round-up. Indeed, I do not have enough time in my day to pay such close attention to the raw gaming coal face. Occasionally however, some things, things so momentous that even I can not contain myself, cross my path.

The first of these nebulous, as yet unspoken things are these wooden computer peripherals. Charles Babbage eat your heart out. Now I lust after sleek, shiny keyboards fashioned only of lustorous wood, which I might fawn over and polish until each part glistens radiantly so my fingers may glide over their slick surfaces.

The second of these wonderous motes of knowledge are these three wallpapers from Sin Episodes. Now I lust after sleek, shiny girls fashioned only of lustorous latex, which I might fawn over and polish until each part glistens radiantly so my fingers may glide over their slick surfaces.

2 Responses to “Rubs Hands With Glee”

  1. Walfaldiroy said

    Seen this column on boss battles yet?

  2. Interesting. Surely a good boss isn't just an excercise in applying what you've learnt, the good ones require a little puzzle solving. Using what you've learnt in a novel way and whatnot. Although there is something satisfying about the simple 1 hour slog to kill the underwater weapon in FFVII (less satisfying when it takes you 5 attempts).

Leave a Reply

 
